Our medical office in Tashkent Doctor-D clink | Resultative hypnosis | resulthypnosis.com | en

Our medical office in Tashkent Doctor-D clink

Psychological and physiological impact of color on human has already been revealed, as well as interconnection of emotional sphere, temperament type and preferred color by an individual. Four main colors red, yellow, green, and blue correspond with four temperament types. Lightning with colors is connected with different layers of human culture and religious-mystic meanings which all together has effect on human physical state, conscious, subconscious, and emotional sphere.

 1. In our Relaxation and Psychotherapy Room we use white, blue, and dark-blue colors.

BLUE COLOR has sedative effect on human. It reduces anxiety, enables relaxation, reduces blood pressure, pulse rate and force, muscular tension and slows breathing by stimulating length of exhalation. This color is associated with clear sky and transparence of water. In Christianity it is the color of the Son of God in the Holy Trinity. Blue is the second important color in Judaism (after white). Tantrism associates it with vivid visual perception of the surrounding. Masson consider the shining blue triangle (with Providence Eye) as the symbol of ethic familiarization with the world and symbol of peaceful beginning. Moreover, this color has painkilling effect.

WHITE COLOR is at the same time associated with holiness, purity, and death. In Christianity it is the color of God the Father, in Judaism – consciousness and spiritual elevation, in Buddhism – self-control and higher spiritual information. In Judaism angels and holy men wear white clothes and the color itself conveys higher pure essence. White crown in Kabala is the wreath of purification and joy.

White clothes are recommended to be worn by the people in need of psychological emancipation from unpleasant circumstances. People who prefer this color aspire to get free from onerous connections and start new life.

DARK-BLUE color is the symbol of calm and contentment. People who prefer this color seek for emotional peace and rest, they want to relax and regain strength. Rejection of this color indicates unsatisfied need in calm, presence of worries, and unacceptance of emotional relations with the surrounding people. Dark blue color is traditionally associated with the Universe, Devine Wisdom and loyalty. In Christianity it is the color of Virgin Mary, in Judaism – symbol of human universe, in Buddhism – attribute of insight, in Tantrism – quintessence of intuitive creative calmness, in Veda (the most ancient Hindu scriptures, written in late 2nd-early 1st millennium B.C.) – the color of Indra’s robe (the king of Gods), and in Kabala – symbol of mercy.

In the case of deep anxiety, dark-blue color enables recreation, decreases muscular tension, stupefies sensation of pain, and evokes control of pulse. It is a calming color for extraverts.

    

2. Color and light illumination isarranges from 5 light sources. This brings additional space to the room and feeling of dimness. It is the attic room which allows to use all the advantages of balcony lightning and triangle ceiling and wall shapes.

    

3. Color environment (furniture, carpets, clothes, curtains) and combination of soft forms, transparent surfaces and room space lighten mood and create pleasant emotional background.

    

 

4. There is a device in the room which creates alternating light/color with the frequency of 7.5 Hz (θ-diapason) unnoticed by the patient.

    

5. Surrealistic paintings with the predominance of blue colors “set off” the cooperation of the doctor and the patient. Each painting’s subject corresponds to the particular psychological tuning and typological peculiarities of a patient.

DUALITY OF THE WORLD    

DUALITY OF THE WORLD

 

TOWER OF BABEL    

TOWER OF BABEL

 

WAVES OF SUBCONSCIOUS    

WAVES OF SUBCONSCIOUS

 

6. Sculptures in the room are subject interpretation of Jheronimus Bosch works, which subconsciously impact the behavioral processes and create positive motivation in patients.

         

 

7. Music (Tibet tunes and Shaman chants) reduces anxiety, relaxes, and decreases muscular tension. Its perception creates emotional calmness, enables relaxation, and recreation.

8. Monitor of video impact uses computer programs with the set of audio-visual graphical forms which stimulate the brain with the set of frequencies of variable range (0.5-8 Hz).

9. EEG monitoring (brain mapping) is held (in the form of background recording) during the first visit of a patient and at the end of psycho correction course (in the form of background recording provided the polisensitive stimulation). This allows us to state the effectiveness of psychotherapy objectively.

    

 

10. In the care of chronic psychological problems we implement EEG Somnography Program or EOG (electric occulogramma) and analyze saccadic eyes movement. This allows us to increase effectiveness of psychotherapy and possible pharmacotherapy with psychotropic agents.

 

Polisystematic psychophysiological approach in diagnosis together with creation of optimal and comfort environment for a patient ensure maximum effectiveness of hypnotic suggestion.

 

 

banner

Наш кабинет в Ташкенте клиника Doctor-D | Результативный гипноз | resulthypnosis.com | ru

Наш кабинет в Ташкенте клиника Doctor-D

Выявлены психологическое и физиологическое воздействия цвета на человека, взаимосвязь межу эмоциональной сферой, типом темперамента и предпочитаемым личностью цветом. Четыре основных цвета, красный, жёлтый, зелёный и синий, соответствуют четырём типам темперамента. Цветовое освещение связано с обширными пластами человеческой культуры и религиозно-мистическим значением, что, в свою очередь, влияет на физическое состояние, сознание и подсознание людей, нашу эмоциональную сферу.

 1. Мы используем цветовую гамму белого-синего-голубого фона.

ГОЛУБОЙ ЦВЕТ действует на человека успокаивающе. Он уменьшает тревожность, расслабляет, снижает кровяное давление, частоту и силу пульса, мускульное напряжение, замедляет дыхание, делая его менее глубоким, увеличивая длительность выдыхания.   Этот цвет ассоциируется с ясным небом и прозрачностью воды. В христианстве он является цветом Бога-сына в Святой троице. Голубой – второй по значению цвет в иудаизме (после белого). Тантризм связывает его с ясностью зрительного осмысления действительности. Масоны считают голубой священный треугольник (с оком Провидения) знаком этического приобщения к миру и символом миролюбивого начала. Кроме того, этот цвет обладает болеутоляющим действием.

БЕЛЫЙ ЦВЕТ традиционно ассоциируется со святостью, целомудрием, чистотой и одновременно со смертью. В христианстве он посвящён Богу-Отцу, в индуизме – чистому сознанию и духовному возвышению. В буддизме он символизирует самообладание и высшую духовную информацию. В иудаизме белые одежды носят ангелы и праведники, а сам этот цвет выражает высшую чистую сущность. Белая корона Каббалы является венцом очищения и радости.

Белые одежды рекомендуется носить тем, кто нуждается в психологическом освобождении от неприятных обстоятельств. Предпочтение этого цвета свидетельствует о стремлении человека освободиться от обременительной связи и начать новую жизнь.

СИНИЙ ЦВЕТ определяет спокойствие, довольство. Предпочтение синего цвета свидетельствует о потребности в эмоциональном покое, о необходимости отдохнуть, расслабиться и восстановить силы. Отрицание этого цвета говорит о неудовлетворённой потребности в спокойствии, наличии тревоги, неприятии существующих эмоциональных отношений с окружающими. Синий цвет традиционно ассоциируется с мыслью и Вселенной, с божественной мудростью и верностью. В христианстве это цвет девы Марии, в иудаизме – символ общечеловеческой логики мироздания, в буддизме – атрибут глубокомыслия, в тантризме – квинтэссенция интуитивного творческого спокойствия, в Ведах (древнеиндийских сборниках конца II - начала I тысячелетия до н. э.) – это цвет плаща царя богов Индры, а в Каббале – олицетворение милости и пощады.

При воздействии на человека в случае глубоких переживаний синий цвет способствует восстановлению сил, снижает мускульное напряжение, притупляет болевые ощущения, вызывает ослабление пульса. В качестве успокаивающего цвета действует на экстравертов.

    

2. Светоцветовое освещение использовано нами раздельно с фокусированием  от 5 источников. Это придаёт кабинету дополнительный объём и ощущение затуманенности. Расположенный на мансарде кабинет, позволяет использовать все преимущества треугольных форм потолка, стен и естественного балконного освещения.

    

3. Цветовой антураж (мебель, ковры, покрывала, занавески) и сочетание мягких форм, прозрачных поверхностей и объёма помещения улучшают настроение и создают приятный эмоциональный фон.

    

 

4. В кабинете, расположено устройство, которое незаметно для пациента, создаёт вспышки синего цвета частотой 7,5 Гц (θ-диапазона)

    

5. Картины сюрреалистического характера с преобладанием сине-голубых цветов обрамляют пространство взаимодействия врача и пациента. Каждый сюжет, соответствует определённому психологическому настрою и типологическим особенностям пациента.

ДВОЙСТВЕННОСТЬ МИРА    

ДВОЙСТВЕННОСТЬ МИРА

 

ВАВИЛОНАСКАЯ БАШНЯ    

ВАВИЛОНСКАЯ БАШНЯ

 

ВОЛНЫ ПОДСОЗНАНИЯ    

ВОЛНЫ ПОДСОЗНАНИЯ

 

6. Скульптурное оформление места психокоррекции окружено сюжетными интерпретациями работ Иеронима Босча, которые на подсознательном уровне воздействуют на поведенческие процессы и создание позитивной мотивации пациентов.  

         

 

7. Музыкальное сопровождение (тибетские мелодии и шаманское песнопение) уменьшает тревожность, расслабляет, снижает мускульное напряжение. Их восприятие создаёт эмоциональный покой, способствуя отдыху и восстановлению сил.

8. Монитор видео-воздействия использует компьютерные программы графических форм с набором аудио-визуальной стимулирует мозг набором частот регулируемых диапазонов (0,5-8Гц).

9. ЭЭГ-мониторинг (картирование мозга) осуществляется при первом посещении пациента (в режиме фоновой записи) и по окончанию курса психокоррекции (в режиме фоновой записи и при полисенсорной стимуляции). Это позволяет объективно констатировать результативность психотерапии

    

 

10. В случае хронических психологических проблем мы используем ЭЭГ программу  Сомнографии, ЭОГ (электоро-окулограммы) и анализируем саккадические движения глаз. Это позволяет повысить результативность психокоррекции и возможной фармакотерапии психотропными препаратами. 

 

Полисистемный психофизиологический подход в диагностике в совокупности с созданием оптимальных и комфортных для пациента условий обеспечивают максимально возможную результативность гипнотической суггестии.

 

 

banner